Skip Navigation
BAIRD ISD ATHLETICS

Bears Athletic Schedules

Coaches

Joel Baker

Athletic Director
Head Football
Track

jbaker@baird.esc14.net

Jeff Campbell

Football
Head Coach Cross-Country
JH football
Head Coach Boys & Girls Basketball
Tennis
Track

jcampbell@baird.esc14.net

Micheal Reddin

Football
Head Coach Power-lifting
Head Coach Boys Golf
Baseball

mreddin@baird.esc14.net

Teagan Brown

Football
HS Boys Basketball
Head Coach Baseball

tbrown@baird.esc14.net

Cody Blair

Football
JH Football
HS Girls Basketball
Head Coach Softball

cblair@baird.esc14.net

Melissa Travis

Cross-Country
JH Girls Basketball
Head Coach Girls Track

mtravis@baird.esc14.net

Brittnay Cook

Head Coach Girls Golf

bcook@baird.esc14.net

Paulo Gonzalez

Football
JH Football
JH Boys Basketball
Softball

pgonzalez@baird.esc14.net

All students will reach their full academic and social potential, will be prepared to grow further in education, and will be responsible adults and life-long learners in a global society.

Copyright © Baird ISD 2016 . All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM