Skip Navigation
School Board Members
Lori Higgins-President
Kelly McLaughlin
Kelly McLaughlin - Secretary
Kenneth Brock
Royce McAdams
Matt Rogers - Vice President
Jeff Clark
Windy Nail

All students will reach their full academic and social potential, will be prepared to grow further in education, and will be responsible adults and life-long learners in a global society.

Copyright © Baird ISD 2016 . All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM